How It Works
For online (Optimized for Phone, Tablet, Computer): Sign up for the course. Email us a picture of your citation/ticket and driver’s license/government issued I.D. We check eligibility with the court. Once eligibility is confirmed we activate your course and notify you that you are ready to begin the course. Once completed, we automatically issue a completion certificate available for download or print and report your completion to the court. The ticket is dismissed and off your record forever! Easy!!!
For classroom: Sign up for the course at the time and location that works best for you. We confirm your eligibility and send a confirmation of your registration. You bring your citation and driver’s license to the class to check in with the instructor. Enjoy the course, receive your completion certificate and you’re finished. There are no quizzes or tests. The ticket is dismissed and off your record forever! Easy!!!
Arizona Supreme Court License #048 – Approved by all Arizona Courts
Calculate Your Court Cost
- State Fee: ($24)
- State Surcharge: ($45)
- School Fee: ($47)
- Court Fee:
- Your Total Cost:
Want assistance from a representative? We are fully staffed and here to help you. You can reach us during business hours by calling:
Telephone (602) 346-0028
Office & Support Hours
Monday thru Friday – 8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday – 8:00am to 2:00pm | Sunday – 8:00am to 2:00pm
If you are contacting us after hours, please leave a message and one of our representatives will contact you the following morning.
Our Online Class Support Email
Why choose us?
Full Support – We have a full time staff with over 20 years experience here to help.
Superior Curriculum – Current and engaging. Actually learn to be a safer driver.
The Best Classroom Instructors – Our highly experienced and knowledgeable instructors have backgrounds in Teaching, Corporate Training and Law Enforcement to ensure your course is interesting and rewarding.
Easy to Navigate Online Platform – Our online system guides you step by step through the online course.
Traffic school, speeding traffic ticket, speeding ticket, red light ticket, defensive driving, court ordered traffic school.
What are the benefits?
• Violation Dismissed By The Court
• Keep Dmv Record Clean
• No Points
• No Insurance Rate Increase
• No Order To Attend Traffic Survival School For Red Light Violation
What is my eligibility for your classes?
• Did not attend Arizona traffic school in the last year. The violation must not be for a traffic crash involving serious injury or death
• Effective 8/31/2019, Commercial Drivers License (CDL) holders are eligible for class if cited driving a non-commercial vehicle.
• The violation must be for an eligible civil traffic violation Course must be completed 7 days prior to court date or extended court date.
You’ve made a great choice! – Never pay for a ticket when your eligible for traffic school. You’re avoiding points, a negative driving record, increased insurance costs and learning to be a safer driver by attending traffic school.
• State Fee ($24.00)
• State Surcharge ($45.00)
• School Fee ($47.00) for Classroom or Internet Course
• Non-refundable Service Fee ($5.00) for Classroom Course Only
• Local Court Fee Varies by Court
Last Minute Help Was Wonderful!
— Shannon Arriola
Outstanding Job Learning the Rules of the Road in Arizona!
— Riccie P.
Very Helpful and Clear
— Divina Coleman
Great experience with this organization!
— Sandra Serrano
So easy and very convenient!
— Eric Charley
Fast and Easy to Finish!
— Dolores Damore
— Boba Fett
Amazing and So Helpful
— Yesenia Rosales
I Learn Something New Every Time
— Kelly Kay
I’m very satisfied with this Traffic school
— Adventures AZ
She Made the Course Interesting and Kept it Real
— Laurie Fuhrmann